Partners

KVB

For VRS chipcard owners the first 30 minutes of each rental are inclusive.

Link your VRS chip card in your customer account under Partners by entering your chip card number and your age. Now verify your chip card once by using it as a rental medium at least for the first rental. Learn more at How it works. You will then be able to cycle at a reduced rate for this and subsequent rentals.

30 minutes of each rental in Cologne are inclusive. Each additional 30 minutes cost 1€, the maximum daily rate is 9 € for 24h. Possible return surcharges will still apply. You can rent up to four bikes at the same time using one account. The concession will only apply to the first bike, though. Further bikes are charged in the local basic rate if no other tariff was booked.

Concessions also apply in further cities within the VRS area.

 

Once you linked your account with your VRS chip card you also enjoy concessions in the following cities. Information about the conditions can be found on the websites of:

Note for existing links that were already set up before April 22, 2021: Previously you could link your account with your VRS chip card without providing a means of payment. Since new return options may incur additional costs, a customer account without a means of payment would initially be blocked in this case. To unlock it again, simply log in to the customer account and deposit a means of payment.

Loading...

*The concessions are available to all VRS chipcard owners from the age of 16 up

Loading...

Received a new VRS chipcard? Please update your card details under partner in your account to further enjoy concessions.

Loading...

You can rent up to four bikes at the same time using one account. The concession will only apply to the first bike, though. Further bikes are charged in the local basic rate if no other tariff was booked.

Partner

KVB

Für VRS-Chipkarten-Inhaber*innen sind die ersten 30 Minuten pro Ausleihe inklusive.

Verknüpfe deine VRS-Chipkarte in deinem Kundenkonto unter Partner durch die Angabe deiner Chipkartennummer und deines Alters. Verifiziere deine Chipkarte nun einmalig, indem du sie zumindest bei der ersten Ausleihe als Ausleihmedium nutzt. Wie das funktioniert, erfährst du unter So geht's. Schon radelst du für diese und folgende Ausleihen vergünstigt.

Bei jeder Ausleihe in Köln sind die ersten 30 Minuten inklusive. Bei Überschreitung der Freiminuten kosten weitere 30 Minuten je 1€. Für 24 Stunden fallen maximal 9 € an. Eventuelle Rückgabe-Aufpreise fallen unabhängig von den Freiminuten an. Bei mehreren parallelen Ausleihen gilt die Vergünstigung nur für das erste Rad. Weitere Räder werden im lokalen Basistarif abgerechnet.

Vergünstigungen werden auch in weiteren Städten im VRS-Gebiet gewährt.

Einmal verknüpft, genießt du auch in diesen Städten Vorteile. Details zu den Sonderkonditionen können der jeweiligen Webseite entnommen werden:

Hinweis für bestehende Verknüpfungen, die bereits vor dem 22.04.2021 eingerichtet wurden: Für die bisherige Verknüpfung war die Hinterlegung eines Zahlungsmittels nicht nötig. Da durch neuen Rückgabe-Optionen zusätzliche Kosten entstehen können, würde ein Kundenkonto ohne Zahlungsmittel in diesem Fall zunächst gesperrt. Um es wieder freizuschalten, einfach im Kundenkonto einloggen und ein Zahlungsmittel hinterlegen. 

Loading...

Die Vergünstigungen gelten für alle VRS-Chipkarten-Inhaber*innen ab dem Alter von 16 Jahren.

Loading...

Neue VRS-Chipkarte erhalten? Bitte hinterlege die aktuelle Karte erneut in deinem Kundenkonto, um weiterhin von den Sonderkonditionen zu profitieren. 

Loading...

Bei mehreren parallelen Ausleihen gilt die Vergünstigung nur für das erste Rad. Weitere Räder werden im lokalen Basistarif abgerechnet.